RELEVANT OFFICES


CLC DIRECTOR


dr Liliana Szczuka-Dorna, prof. PP
roome 302, phone: +48 61 665 2491
liliana.szczuka-dorna@put.poznan.pl

  • Commission examination
  • Contact with Students' Union
  • Contact with Scientific Circles and other organizations

CLC Deputy Director

Barbara Sawicka, Ph.D.
room 319, phone: +48  61 665 2554
barbara.sawicka@put.poznan.pl

  • Students' requests for rewriting grades
  • Class schedules
  • E-proto, USOS (together with K. Olszewski, M.A.)

Małgorzata Bączyńska, M.A.
room 319, phone: 61 665 2554
malgorzata.baczynska@put.poznan.pl

  • Students' requests for rewriting grades
  • Class schedules
  • E-proto, USOS (together with K. Olszewski, M.A.)

Head of section

Head of section 1
Kinga Komorowska, M.A.
room 318, phone: +48 61 665 2792
king.komorowska@put.poznan.pl

  • Assigning students to groups
  • Changes to groups
  • Assigning substitutions
  • Examination affairs

Head of section 2
Karol Matysiak, M.A.
room 318, phone: +48 61 665 2792
karol.matysiak@put.poznan.pl

  • Assigning students to groups
  • Changes to groups
  • Assigning substitutions
  • Examination affairs

Secretary's Office:

Katarzyna Jesse, M.A
room 302, phone: +48 61 665 2491
katarzyna.jesse@put.poznan.pl

  • Secretary's Office for employees

Secretary's Office for Students:

Małgorzata Margraf-Adamczyk, M.A.
room 303, phone: +48 61 665 3937
office_clc@put.poznan.pl

malgorzata.margraf-adamczyk@put.poznan.pl

  • Secretary's Office for Students
  • CLC financial affairs

Library:

Aneta Marciniak, M.A.
room 321, phone: +48 61 665 2597
aneta.marciniak@put.poznan.pl

  • Library
  • ACERT Language Certificates

CLC Teams/ Team Coordinators:

Alicja Lamperska, M.A.
room 320, phone: +48 61 665 2853
alicja.lamperska@put.poznan.pl

  • Certified Examinations

Krzysztof Olszewski, M.A.
room 316, phone: +48 61 665 2793
krzysztof.olszewski@put.poznan.pl

  • E-learning team

dr Liliana Szczuka-Dorna, prof. PP
roome 302, phone: +48 61 665 2491
liliana.szczuka-dorna@put.poznan.pl

  • English Medium Instruction (EMI)

Krystyna Ciesielska, M.Sc.
room 320, phone: +48 61 665 2853
krystyna.ciesielska@put.poznan.pl

  • English writing courses

Małgorzata Świca, M.A.
room 320, phone: +48 61 665 2853
malgorzata.swica@put.poznan.pl

  • Commercial language courses
  • Course Registration

Barbara Tarko, M.A.
room 324, phone: +48 61 665 2793
barbara.tarko@put.poznan.pl

  • Polish language team

Ewa Hołubowicz, M.A.
room 320, phone: +48 61 665 2853
ewa.holubowicz@put.poznan.pl

  • Soft skills courses

Ewa Kapałczyńska, M.A.
room 316, phone: +48 61 665 2705
ewa.kapalczynska@put.poznan.pl

  • Soft skills courses

Maria Kmieciak, M.A.
room 320, phone: +48 61 665 2853
maria.kmieciak@put.poznan.pl

  • Translation and Interpreting

Other:

Edyta Olejarczuk, Ph.D.
room 324, phone: +48 61 665 2793
edyta.olejarczuk@put.poznan.pl

  • English Language Olympiad 2021/2022

Anna Martynow, M.A.
room 304, phone: +48 61 665 2613
anna.martynow@put.poznan.pl

  • Contests

Piotr Halt, M.Sc.
room 305, phone: +48 61 665 2596
piotr.halt@put.poznan.pl

  • CLC Technical problems

 

www.clc.put.poznan.pl
e-mail: office_clc@put.poznan.pl